Leibold und Amann GmbH + Co. KG

Peak precision for over 70 years
by swabian entrepreneurship


 

Qualitymanagement

qs11Combining manufacture and quality assurance has been one of the most important challenges when systematically adopting the LEIBOLD & AMANN quality structure. A look at our factory will show you the result: A CAQ system is provided for each machine group, expressing our commitment to quality management.

An independent quality assurance division has the appropriate equipment for any task defined by a measurement plan: measurement microscopes, roughness and concentricity testing devices, contour graphs, optical coating thickness gauges, hardness testers, profile projectors and CNC measuring.

The high quality level defined by LEIBOLD & AMANN is guaranteed by these measurement stations that are incorporated in the manufacturing process in order to check and document the manufactured quality at defined intervals according to a measurement plan and using the proper measurement equipment.


qs22The CAQ system enables documentation of the measurements performed by any of these measuring devices. A computer-aided measurement equipment management and an SPC system are used to manage all characteristics and to monitor all measuring devices.

Additionally, a PDA and MDA system every hour provide the current data on the order and manufacturing status of each machine. With such an awareness of quality, it is not surprising that our objective is: ZERO DEFECT or 100 % o.k.. We are getting close

Leibold und Amann GmbH + Co. KG

Spitzenpräzision seit über 70 Jahren
durch schwäbischen Unternehmergeist

Qualitätssicherung

qs11Fertigung und Qualitätskontrolle zu verschmelzen war eine der bedeutendsten Herausforderungen bei der systematischen Einführung der Leibold & Amann-Qualitätsstruktur. Das Ergebnis ist bei einem Blick in unsere Fertigung deutlich zu sehen. CAQ-Messplätze in jeder Maschinengruppe bringen das konsequente Bekenntnis zum Qualitätsmanagement zum Ausdruck.

Diese in den Fertigungsprozess integrierten Messstationen, an denen exakt nach Prüfplan mit den geforderten Messmitteln und in den vorgegebenen Messintervallen gefertigte Qualität überprüft und dokumentiert wird, gewährleisten das hohe Qualitätsniveau von Leibold & Amann.

Ein selbständige Qualitätssicherungsabteilung, ausgerüstet mit Messmikroskopen, Rauigkeits- und Rundlaufprüfgerät, sowie Konturograph, optischem Schichtdickenmessgerät, Härteprüfgeräten, Profilprojektoren und CNC-Messmaschinen, verfügt für jede Anforderung des Prüfplans über das geeignete Prüfmitttel.

qs22Selbstverständlich sind all diese Prüfmittel über den CAQ-Verbund dokumentationsfähig. Eine rechnergestützte Messmittelverwaltung und ein SPC-System verwalten sämtliche Merkmale und überwachen alle Messmittel.

Darüber hinaus liefern ein BDE- und MDE-System stündlich alle Daten über den Auftrags- und Fertigungsstand von jeder Maschine.

Bei so viel Bewusstsein für Qualität darf es nicht verwundern, dass unser Qualitätsziel lautet: „Null-Fehler oder 100% i.O.“ Wir sind nah dran.